Women Teaching Women
AWSA Shooting Schedule
Pistol & Rifle Practice Sessions
Location: Ben Avery Shooting Facility
(I-17 and Carefree Highway)

Map available at this link

Please check our website and Facebook for updates,
on Practice Sessions, and schedule changes.

Gift Idea
Contact Carol Ruh to purchase AWSA Gift Certificates

Ladies,  I've been in the Hospital and in Healthcare for 6 months. Now I am at home with the drive to return to the experiences I really enjoyed. My lessons and practice with the Women's Shooters gave me a ton of fond memories and the urge to return to strong health so I can get back to this wonderful group of dedicated and enthusiastic people.

However, we sold our horse property and moving to Minnesota to be with our three sons and families. I do hope I can find an association like the Arizona Women's Shooting Associates. But I really doubt that there is one that can share the wealth of knowledge and experience I received. How fortunate I am to be honored by my instructors experience and their excitement  to share their knowledge with others.  Respectfully Yours, 
Joani M.

Pistol Practice Sessions
Fees: Members $20
Non-members $25
_____________________

Summer Break

September 16 - Saturday 9:30 am to 1 pm - Pistol Range 4

September 30 - Saturday 9:30 am to 1 pm - Pistol Range 4

October 10 - Tuesday 9:30 am to 12 pm - Pistol Range 4

October 21 - Saturday 9:30 am to 1 pm - Pistol Range 4

October 28 - Saturday 8:30 am to 3 pm - Smallbore Bldg.
Women on Target Class $110
Registration Form at this link

November 4 - Saturday 9:30 am to 1 pm - Pistol Range 3

November 18 - Saturday 9 am to 2 pm - Pistol Range 4
Intermediate & Holster Class $85
Registration Form at this link

November 21 - Tuesday 9 am to 12 pm - Pistol Range 4

December 2 - Sat. 9:30 am to 1 pm - Practical Pistol Bay C
Rifle Practice Schedule
Fees: Members $12
Non-members $17
_________________

May 26 - Friday 8 am to 12 pm - Benchrest Range

June 17 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Smallbore Range

July 15 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Pistol Silhouette Range

August 19 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Benchrest Range

September 23 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Smallbore Range

October 7 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Pistol Silhouette Range

November 3 - Friday 8 am to 12 pm - Benchrest Range

November 25 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Smallbore Range

December 17 - Sunday 8 am to 12 pm - Pistol Silhouette Range

Follow us on Facebook