Women Teaching Women
AWSA Shooting Schedule
Pistol & Rifle Practice Sessions
Location: Ben Avery Shooting Facility
(I-17 and Carefree Highway)

Map available at this link

Please continue to check the website and Facebook for updates,
on Practice Sessions, and schedule changes.

Gift Idea
Contact Carol Ruh to purchase AWSA Gift Certificates

Ladies,  I've been in the Hospital and in Healthcare for 6 months. Now I am at home with the drive to return to the experiences I really enjoyed. My lessons and practice with the Women's Shooters gave me a ton of fond memories and the urge to return to strong health so I can get back to this wonderful group of dedicated and enthusiastic people.

However, we sold our horse property and moving to Minnesota to be with our three sons and families. I do hope I can find an association like the Arizona Women's Shooting Associates. But I really doubt that there is one that can share the wealth of knowledge and experience I received. How fortunate I am to be honored by my instructors experience and their excitement  to share their knowledge with others.  Respectfully Yours, 
Joani M.

Pistol Practice Sessions
Fees: Members $20
Non-members $25
___________________

2021
June 6 ASRPA Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW) Class
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cost $100.00
Registration Form at this link
July 24 NRA Basic Handgun (8 hr Class) 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Cost $125.00
Registration Form at this link
NRA Instructor Certification for Several Disciplines
Dates: August 6, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
August 7 and 8, 2021  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cost $275.00
Registration Form at this link

SUMMER BREAK

September 11 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Pistol Range 4
September 21 - Tuesday 8 am to 12 pm - Pistol Range 4
October 9 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Pistol Range 4
October 23 - Saturday 8 am to 4 pm -
Women On Target $110 - Pistol Range 4
October 26 - Tuesday 8 am to 12 pm - Pistol Range 4
November 6 - Saturday 8 am to 2 pm
Women's Clinic Intermediate $85 - PPD
November 9 - Tuesday 9 am to 1 pm - Pistol Range 4
November 20 - Saturday 8 am to 2 pm
Women's Clinic Holster Class $85 - Pistol Range 4
November 30 - Tuesday 9 am to 1 pm - Pistol Range 4
______________________
Rifle Practice Days
Fees: Members $13
Non-members $17
___________________

2021
April 25 - Sunday 8 am to 12 pm - Smallbore Range
May 23 - Sunday 8 am to 12 pm - Smallbore Range
June 19 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Smallbore Range
July 3 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Benchrest Range
August 22 - Saturday 8 am to 12 pm - Smallbore Range
September 17 - Friday 8 am to 12 pm - Benchrest Range
October 17 - Sunday 8 am to 12 pm - Smallbore Range
November 19 - Friday 8 am to 12 pm - Benchrest Range
December 19 - Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm - Smallbore Range

Follow us on Facebook